header

Votre concession mini à bruxelles.

Nos modèles.

Last Viewed
Enregistré

 

 

 

 

MINI LOUYET BRUSSELS STORE

ASE

MINI Louyet Brussels Store
Avenue de la Forêt 200
1000 Bruxelles


Heures d'ouvertures

Lundi
08:30 - 18:30
Mardi
08:30 - 18:30
Mercredi
08:30 - 18:30
Jeudi
08:30 - 18:30
Vendredi
08:30 - 18:30
Samedi
09:30 - 17:30
Dimanche
Fermé

Jours fériés

Heures d'ouvertures

Lundi
07:30 - 18:30
Mardi
07:30 - 18:30
Mercredi
07:30 - 18:30
Jeudi
07:30 - 18:30
Vendredi
07:30 - 18:30
Samedi
Fermé
Dimanche
Fermé

Jours fériés

Heures d'ouvertures

Lundi
13:00 - 17:00
Mardi
13:00 - 17:00
Mercredi
13:00 - 17:00
Jeudi
13:00 - 17:00
Vendredi
13:00 - 16:00
Samedi
Fermé
Dimanche
Fermé

Jours fériés

Services

  • Vente
  • Service

NOS RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

Notre équipe.

DIRECTION

Concessiehouder Laurent Louyet MINI BMW

Concessionnaire

Laurent Louyet

Tel: 071 20 22 60

laurent.louyet@louyet.net.bmw.be

Jean benoit

Operational Director

Jean-Benoit de Castillo

010 23 10 03

jean-benoit.De-Castillo@louyet.be 

Vente de voitures neuves

Thomas

SALES Manager

gilles

MINI Ambassador

Gilles Melardy

02 337 37 41

gilles.melardy@louyet.be

brayan

MINI Ambassador

Brayan Toro Valle

02 337 37 34

brayan.toro-valle@louyet.be

Après-vente

eric

Service Advisor

Eric O'Brien
02 337 37 32
eric.obrien@louyet.be 

Mathias Godfroid

Service Advisor

Mathias Godfroid

02 337 37 31

mathias.godfroid@louyet.be

 

Thierry Gerrebos

Workshop Supervisor

Thierry Gerrebos
02 337 37 37
thierry.gerrebos@louyet.be 

Marketing

Anne Potemans

Marketing Manager

Anne Potemans

02 730 49 02

anne.potemans@louyet.be

HUMAN RESOURCES

Aurelie Maquils

HR Manager

Aurélie Maquils
071 20 48 55
aurelie.maquils@louyet.be 

Finance & Administration

Julien Leroy

CFO

Julien Leroy

071 20 22 60

julien.leroy@louyet.be