header

JE MINI CONCESSIE IN BRUSSEL.

Onze modellen.

Last Viewed
Bewaard

 

 

 

 

MINI LOUYET BRUSSELS STORE

ASE

MINI Louyet Brussels Store
Woudlaan 200
1000 Brussel


Openingsuren

Maandag
08:30 - 18:30
Dinsdag
08:30 - 18:30
Woensdag
08:30 - 18:30
Donderdag
08:30 - 18:30
Vrijdag
08:30 - 18:30
Zaterdag
09:30 - 17:30
Zondag
Gesloten

Feestdagen

Openingsuren

Maandag
07:30 - 18:30
Dinsdag
07:30 - 18:30
Woensdag
07:30 - 18:30
Donderdag
07:30 - 18:30
Vrijdag
07:30 - 18:30
Zaterdag
Gesloten
Zondag
Gesloten

Feestdagen

Opening Hour

Maandag
13:00 - 17:00
Dinsdag
13:00 - 17:00
Woensdag
13:00 - 17:00
Donderdag
13:00 - 17:00
Vrijdag
13:00 - 16:00
Zaterdag
Gesloten
Zondag
Gesloten

Feestdagen

Services

  • Verkoop
  • Service

ONZE SOCIALS

Ons team.

DIRECTIE

Concessiehouder Laurent Louyet MINI BMW

Concessiehouder

Laurent Louyet

071 20 22 60

laurent.louyet@louyet.net.bmw.be

Jean benoit

Operational Director

Jean-Benoit de Castillo

010 23 10 03

jean-benoit.de-castillo@louyet.be

Verkoop nieuwe wagens

Thomas

SALES Manager

gilles

MINI Ambassador

Gilles Melardy

02 337 37 41

gilles.melardy@louyet.be

brayan

MINI Ambassador

Brayan Toro Valle

02 337 37 34

brayan.toro-valle@louyet.be

Naverkoop

eric

Service Advisor

Eric O'Brien
02 337 37 32
eric.obrien@louyet.be 

Mathias Godfroid

Service Advisor

Mathias Godfroid

02 337 37 31

mathias.godfroid@louyet.be

 

Thierry Gerrebos

Workshop Supervisor

Thierry Gerrebos
02 337 37 37
thierry.gerrebos@louyet.be 

Marketing

HUMAN RESOURCES

Aurelie Maquils

HR Manager

Aurélie Maquils
071 20 48 55
aurelie.maquils@louyet.be 

Finance & Administration

Julien Leroy

CFO

Julien Leroy

071 20 22 60

Julien.Leroy@louyet.be